|
Coaching Directors

Jamie Wood - Director of Coaching - doc@fisherssc.org

Bryan Michel - Director of Soccer Opperations - bryan.michel@fisherssc.org

Joel Chalkley - Director of Player Development - joel.chalkley@fisherssc.org

Jake Satchwell - U8-U12 Girls Technical Director - jake.satchwell@fisherssc.org

Kirby Valle - U8-U12 Girls Assistant Technical Director & Goalkeeper Director- kirby.zwickel@fisherssc.org

Ben Reimann - U8-U12 Boys Technical Director & Indoor Facility Manager - ben.reimann@fisherssc.org

John Reynolds - U8-U12 Boys Assistant Technical Director - john.reynolds@fisherssc.org

Jeremy Walters - U13/U14 Girls Technical Director - jeremy.walters@fisherssc.org

Nick Swaim - U13/U14 Boys Technical Director - nick.swaim@fisherssc.org

Board of Directors 2013-2014

The following individuals serve Fishers Soccer Club as voting members of the Board of Directors.

PRESIDENT Brent Harris
VICE PRESIDENT Brad Banks
SECRETARY Todd Hubbard
TREASURER Paul Count
RECREATIONAL DIRECTOR Derek Todd
REC PLUS DIRECTOR OPEN
AT-LARGE Kim Krummel
AT-LARGE Elaine Guntz Overdorf
AT-LARGE - Marketing Troy Pavy
AT-LARGE Lou Stancato
AT-LARGE Steve Williams
PAST PRESIDENT Rich Hauser

Support Team

The following individuals will serve Fishers SC for the club year of 2013-14.  While these key individuals are non-voting they perform critical roles which make Fishers SC successful.  Click their name to send them an e-mail message.

DIRECTOR OF COACHING Jamie Wood
REFEREE ASSIGNOR Tyler Carrithers
UNIFORM COORDINATOR Trisha Straus
DIRECTOR OF SOCCER OPERATIONS Bryan Michel
Mailing and Facility Address

Mailing Address:

Fishers Soccer Club | P.O. Box 129 | Fishers, Indiana 46038

Indoor Facility Address:

Fishers Soccer Club | 9900 Westpoint Drive, Suite 124 | Indianapolis, Indiana 46256 (located in Fishers but Indianapolis mail delivery address)

Indoor Facility Phone Number:

317-288-9576


© 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems